Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Repertoire/Choreography Workshop See All Times

Blue Bird & Florine Variation Workshop w. Hao March 1, 2022 - May 31, 2022

Tue, Mar 01

Blue Bird & Florine Variation Workshop w. Hao • 8:05pm - 8:35pm Instructed by HAO LUECKHOFF at Dance Studio

Tue, Mar 08

Blue Bird & Florine Variation Workshop w. Hao • 8:05pm - 8:35pm Instructed by HAO LUECKHOFF at Dance Studio

Tue, Mar 15

Blue Bird & Florine Variation Workshop w. Hao • 8:05pm - 8:35pm Instructed by HAO LUECKHOFF at Dance Studio

Tue, Mar 22

Blue Bird & Florine Variation Workshop w. Hao • 8:05pm - 8:35pm Instructed by HAO LUECKHOFF at Dance Studio

Tue, Mar 29

Blue Bird & Florine Variation Workshop w. Hao • 8:05pm - 8:35pm Instructed by HAO LUECKHOFF at Dance Studio

Tue, Apr 05

Blue Bird & Florine Variation Workshop w. Hao • 8:05pm - 8:35pm Instructed by HAO LUECKHOFF at Dance Studio

Tue, Apr 12

Blue Bird & Florine Variation Workshop w. Hao • 8:05pm - 8:35pm Instructed by HAO LUECKHOFF at Dance Studio

Tue, Apr 19

Blue Bird & Florine Variation Workshop w. Hao • 8:05pm - 8:35pm Instructed by HAO LUECKHOFF at Dance Studio

Tue, Apr 26

Blue Bird & Florine Variation Workshop w. Hao • 8:05pm - 8:35pm Instructed by HAO LUECKHOFF at Dance Studio

Tue, May 03

Blue Bird & Florine Variation Workshop w. Hao • 8:05pm - 8:35pm Instructed by HAO LUECKHOFF at Dance Studio

Tue, May 10

Blue Bird & Florine Variation Workshop w. Hao • 8:05pm - 8:35pm Instructed by HAO LUECKHOFF at Dance Studio

Tue, May 17

Blue Bird & Florine Variation Workshop w. Hao • 7:15pm - 7:45pm at Dance Studio

Tue, May 24

Blue Bird & Florine Variation Workshop w. Hao • 7:15pm - 7:45pm Instructed by HAO LUECKHOFF at Dance Studio

Tue, May 31

Blue Bird & Florine Variation Workshop w. Hao • 8:05pm - 8:35pm Instructed by HAO LUECKHOFF at Dance Studio